Menu
Reservation

Restaurants

Restaurant with outdoor dining area ‘Ekaterininsky Garden’

Restaurant with outdoor dining area ‘Ekaterininsky Garden’

Restaurant with outdoor dining area ‘Ekaterininsky Garden’ is a large open-air area covered with white floaty tent, it can seat up to 300 guests. Refined tables and comfortable sofas, romantic figures and polished flower beds will become the best setting for your event.
Seat capacity: 300 persons
More
Ekaterininsky Banqueting Room

Ekaterininsky Banqueting Room

Ekaterininsky banqueting room is situated right by the side of Kuban River under the arch of park trees. The restaurant is located in the central high-end district, at the bank of Kuban River, on the territory of Ekaterininsky Hotel Complex.
Seat capacity: 280 persons
More
Banqueting Room ‘Happiness’ in Ekaterininsky Garden

Banqueting Room ‘Happiness’ in Ekaterininsky Garden

The room has a classic design and well-thought-out snow-white furnishing. Standard design (table cloths, covers and bows on chairs) allows reducing costs for its decoration for your event.
Seat capacity: 70 persons
More
Ekaterinenskoye Cafe

Ekaterinenskoye Cafe

Enjoy a cup of rich flavored coffee in the Ekaterinenskoye Café located in the lobby of the Hotel. Friendly staff will guide you through the vast menu, while the best chefs in the city transform the most fresh food products into outstanding dishes, which will delight even the most sophisticate gourmand!

Seat capacity: 70 persons
More

Кликните на иконку
Бронируйте по телефону отеля:
+7 (861) 268-35-91
Получаете скидку на проживание
- 10%!

Меню
Бронирование
Ресторан с Летней террасой «Екатерининский сад»

Ресторан с Летней террасой «Екатерининский сад»

Ресторан с Летней террасой «Екатерининский сад» — большая площадка на открытом воздухе под белым летящим шатром может вместить до 300 гостей. Изящные столики и удобные диваны, романтичные статуи, элегантное оформление клумб — лучшее место для проведения мероприятий.
Вместимость: 300 чел.
Подробнее
Банкетный зал «Екатерининский»

Банкетный зал «Екатерининский»

Банкетный зал «Екатерининский» раскинулся прямо у берега реки Кубань под сводами парковых деревьев. Ресторан расположен в центральном и самом элитном районе Кубанская набережная на территории гостиничного комплекса «Екатерининский».
Вместимость: 280 чел.
Подробнее
Банкетный зал «Счастье» в Екатерининском Саду

Банкетный зал «Счастье» в Екатерининском Саду

Зал, выполненный в классическом стиле, белоснежный интерьер продуман до мелочей. Базовое оформление зала (скатерти, чехлы, банты на стулья) позволяет минимизировать затраты на оформление Вашего торжества.
Вместимость: 70 чел.
Подробнее
Кафе «Екатерининское»

Кафе «Екатерининское»

Насладиться чашечкой ароматного кофе Вы можете в зале кафе «Екатерининское», располагаемом в холле отеля. Отзывчивый персонал поможет сориентироваться в разнообразном меню, а лучшие повара города приготовят из свежайших продуктов неповторимые блюда, которые восхитят даже самых утонченных гурманов!

Вместимость: 70 чел.
Подробнее

Кликните на иконку
Бронируйте по телефону отеля:
+7 (861) 268-35-91
Получаете скидку на проживание
- 10%!